This website

The website portrayed Switzerland’s activities based on the United Nations Conference on Sustainable Development that took place in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil from 20 to 22 June 2012. The website will no longer be updated from 1 July 2013. It will remain online as a document for consultation.

Civil society in Rio


The civil society members of the Swiss delegation reported on-site about the Rio+20 conference from 11 to 22 June. They represented the Swiss economy, science, young people, and environmental and development organisations. [more]

Press releases


The media releases issued by the Swiss authorities and civil society organisations on the Rio+20 conference may be found here. They refer to various position papers, publications, announcements and events. [more]

À propos de ce site

Le site Internet www.rio20.ch a présenté les activités menées par la Suisse autour de la Conférence des Nations Unies sur le développement durable qui s’est tenue du 20 au 22 juin 2012 à Rio de Janeiro (Brésil). Le site n’est plus actualisé depuis le 1er juillet 2013, et reste en ligne à titre d’archive.

La société civile à Rio

Rétrospective

Du 11 au 22 juin, les membres de la société civile au sein de la délégation suisse ont publié des contributions sur Rio+20. Ils représentaient les domaines de l'économie, de la science et de la jeunesse et des organisations environnementales et de développement. [Plus]

Communiqués de presse

Vue d'ensemble

Vous trouverez ici les communiqués de presse des autorités suisses et de la société civile sur la Conférence Rio+20. Ils renvoient à des prises de position, des publications, des annonces et des manifestations. [Plus]